Latest News

Categories

Breaking News
Gold-Horizons Updates
E-Currency
General Financial News
Security
HYIP

List all

Submit News

Contact us

Username:
Password:
Remember me:

I forgot my password
Click here to Register!

Member's Links:

Your two line (40 character) ad here for 7 days, only 2.50 USD.

Your Ad will be activated instantly after payment

Get linked:

Sample rating link
Click here

Are you an Admin of a hyip related resource? Become a link partner! Click for details.

Saturday 17th 2008f May 2008 03:36:42 AM UTC

News

Hyipnews.com Warnings

05/06/2005

News by Invest NavigatorThis news was provided by http://www.hyipnews.com

WITNESSES NEEDED Yes, we search for the witnesses of Forex Magic program pays out the funds (http://forex-magic.com/). Any information known you may post on the forum, following the link: http://hyipnews.com/forum/hyip_arena/?thread=975

BACK AGAIN? Again we notice that programs disappear one by one. Upgain that hasn’t managed to solve the access troubles, though set up the secured https connection, now is again inaccessible for customers, the same as e-globe. Unit-Trust, we couldn’t solve referral questions have disappeared as well. Wide Gold followed them as well. We’ll see who will be next?

READING AGREEMENTS ATTENTIVELY An interesting warning we have to make. On the one hand, if investors read article from the latest e-zine of ours, there would be less questions, on the other hand, every case is individual, so there’s no ideal treatment. Well, we recommend you to read the terms of Surf2millions (http://www.surf2millions.com) more carefully, otherwise you may suffer.

CJB.NET NEWS Looks like some programs (http://profinvest.cjb.net/), located on this hosting make payouts… for how long, that’s the question? Though, in such a way they win credulous investors, (who deposit pretty amounts (not even a dollar), and they deposit, hoping to get revenue. They shouldn’t have…, how much can we talk about that.

ATTACK OF THE CLONES It-Finance (http://www.it-finance.net/), rather famous program, though being accused recently for “selective” payouts, and being “black” famous it was awarded by a clone http://www.invest-network.com/. Though maybe it’s just a brainchild of the same guys (judging about It-Finance at the worst), we’d better not draw ambiguous parallels; we’d better judge everyone separately. Thanks Paul from GoldPoll for the information provided.

Copyright©2004 Gold-Horizons