Latest News

Categories

Breaking News
Gold-Horizons Updates
E-Currency
General Financial News
Security
HYIP

List all

Submit News

Contact us

Username:
Password:
Remember me:

I forgot my password
Click here to Register!

Member's Links:

Your two line (40 character) ad here for 7 days, only 2.50 USD.

Your Ad will be activated instantly after payment

Get linked:

Sample rating link
Click here

Are you an Admin of a hyip related resource? Become a link partner! Click for details.

Saturday 17th 2008f May 2008 02:42:41 AM UTC

News

Hyipnews.com Warnings

06/09/2005

COPY-PASTE OF THE SITE We have discovered a warning saying that the site of the program GptPay is absolutely the same with the site of GoldenRocks including the text. And when we talk about scripts, we have already got used that programs don`t want to be bothered with enhancement of a program code, when the text is the same – it`s very serious. Be careful.

THEY WAY YOU CALL A HYIP, SO IT WILL WORK OffLine-Invest (http://offline-invest.com) is really offline. Their site is inaccessible for several days already and the admin is not showing himself at all. Looks like it`s the end. They shouldn`t have called a program they it`s going to work.

SOME MORE THIEVES We received info about two programs at once, not paying out the funds to its investors. The first is - Duratrade (http://www.duratrade.com), the second is - Capital Proline (http://www.capitalproline.com). At the moment of publishing the news the sites of both programs turned out to be inaccessible. Scam, most likely.

News by Invest NavigatorThis news was provided by http://www.hyipnews.com

Copyright©2004 Gold-Horizons