Latest News

Categories

Breaking News
Gold-Horizons Updates
E-Currency
General Financial News
Security
HYIP

List all

Submit News

Contact us

Username:
Password:
Remember me:

I forgot my password
Click here to Register!

Member's Links:

Your two line (40 character) ad here for 7 days, only 2.50 USD.

Your Ad will be activated instantly after payment

Get linked:

Sample rating link
Click here

Are you an Admin of a hyip related resource? Become a link partner! Click for details.

Saturday 17th 2008f May 2008 02:48:54 AM UTC

News

Hyipnews.com Warnings

23/09/2005

IT`S A SINDROME Seems that this program has worked not for such a short time. Anyway, there are rather good recollections. :) But now everything is over. Big Trade Center (http://www.bigtradecenter.com) has lost it`s site today and we got to know that they started to have problems with payouts as early as on September 17.

MICROSTOCK ADEQUATE STATUS Finally, the catalogues started to assign Microstock with an adequate status. Seems that the problems were imposed with the fact catalogues did receive payouts, though many investors have informed that this program was not working.

We don`t know, whether it was some kind of a ruse or a technical trouble or a misunderstanding, now it`s all the same. Some of the catalogues mentioned, changed the status of the program as early as several weeks ago! And the status was justified!

SETS A TRAP Several messages at once were received concerning the program Public HYIP (http://publichyip.com). Namely this spurred us to posting the news given with the red title, though maybe the number of mails is just a result of the popularity of the program that is having only one aim now: the site is not working.

There are rumors that admin announced to his investors as if his account has been hacked. At the same time he doesn`t tell anybody where exactly this account was hacked. We are trying to get in contact with the admin and learn some information.

THIS IS REALLY NOBLE Golden Investments (http://www.goldinv.net) is so noble, it hasn`t even removed the monitoring buttons (http://www.goldeninv.net/rateus.html) from its site: they are telling that this program is NOT PAYING. The guys have already been blacklisted in many catalogues.

News by Invest NavigatorThis news was provided by http://www.hyipnews.com

Copyright©2004 Gold-Horizons