NO PAYOUTS RECEIVED Today we haven`t received payouts from the program Total bets (http://www.totalbets.biz), we received the anonymous message, saying that, due to his words he lost $50 in this program.
JUST ANOTHER CLOSURE The program GT888 closed. The one we informed not very comforting news. The message sent is given below without changes. There`s pretty much of rather interesting information.
"Dear Members of gt888.com We have tried very hard to keep the site up and pay bonus. However, due to the slow incoming of fund, we are forced to close the program. Thanks for your support and hope to provide a better service in the future. If you like to contact us, you can still send email to admin@gt888.com. gt888 Admin
P.S: This is the 1st HYIP i have tried to run and do not know it is so difficult to keep it up and running. P.P.S: I have paid for the script and hosting service. Also have to give FREE entry to all the rating sites. I also tried to give 500+ FREE bonus to members in hope to get members, but it just don`t work out "
THEY TOOK THE RATING AWAY The program 200 Gold Up (http://200goldup.com) has taken their rating page today. Looks like it`s the end of their work, taking into account that they were using free script primordially, which is not very well and encouraging by itself.
BEHINDHAND INFORMATION Just now we managed to receive the information, saying that the site, as if copying HEconomics appeared online. We haven`t the info with the link, though it`s the message of the Heconomics admin:
Attention!!Be careful with the fake HEconomics Online site!! Our technicians spent more than 3 months on developing and designning HEconomics Online,our staff are only working on HEconomics Online. We didn`t open other online programs.Be careful with the fake HEconomics Online site!!
EXCESSIVE SIN The program Oxygen Invest (http://www.oxygen-invest.com) has rather attractive site and interesting investment terms. As well as referrals and customer care. Though they have such a term: Do you charge a deposit withdrawal fees? Yes, 1st year 30% fee will be taken from withdrawal amount. Such a rate is an absurd, since it makes any possible income make null and void. And then it is just a scam if it`s not a misprint or an error.
We don`t recommend investing to this program before the admins reconsiders the interest taken from the funds withdrawn. Read the terms and conditions attentively.
Copyright©2004 Gold-Horizons