Latest News

Categories

Breaking News
Gold-Horizons Updates
E-Currency
General Financial News
Security
HYIP

List all

Submit News

Contact us

Username:
Password:
Remember me:

I forgot my password
Click here to Register!

Member's Links:

Your two line (40 character) ad here for 7 days, only 2.50 USD.

Your Ad will be activated instantly after payment

Get linked:

Sample rating link
Click here

Are you an Admin of a hyip related resource? Become a link partner! Click for details.

Saturday 17th 2008f May 2008 03:19:58 AM UTC

News

Hyipnews.com Warnings

05/10/2005

BAND Yes, this is the exact way we can call the thing investors from Talk Gold forum discovered, not being idle to write their results down, and we are glad to share them with you. Of course this info can be wrong and there`s a great part of suppositions here, however, the conclusions should be done.

So, now these are the programs Growhyip, and www.fastinvestment.net and also according to investors` reports, www.true-invest.net, which is not working anymore and the site has disappeared with investors` money! It`s the high time for the twin museum. By the way, this script and pictures are very widespread. Take care of them!

PSEUDO-TROJAN? There appeared messages saying that there`re malware programs, called trojans located on the site of the program Fast Cash Club. They can steal any information from your PC. We do not deny this warning, however the test with the protection means of ours showed no result – NO MALWARE FOUND. So, it can also be some black PR from the competitors.

TOTAL BETS IS NOT PAYING The site Total Bets is still working. It has simple, not good design and usual script. However, as a matter of fact the only working thing is site, cause the economical mechanism of this machine has been broken, investors don`t get the payouts.

DESPITE EVERYTHING… Despite their young age, not bad testimonials and positive status in the catalogues, looks like the life of the program Richinvest-Goal has finished. Anyway, there are no payments for sure, and at the advertising forum, the famous studioz mentioning in the forum of a huge transparency that it`s a scam.

No one deleted the message, and no one responded to it. Looks like it`s true.

News by Invest NavigatorThis news was provided by http://www.hyipnews.com

Copyright©2004 Gold-Horizons